The United Irishman was the official monthly organ of Sinn Féin, first published in 1948. After the 1970 Sinn Féin split, it continued to be published by Official Sinn Féin (and later Sinn Féin the Workers Party) until 1980.


Show: Covers | Chronological list


Kader Asmal, Deasún Breathnach, Seamus Costello, George Gilmore, Roy Johnston, Eamonn MacThomáis

Note: This list is not exhaustive. Only named authors with entries in the archive are listed here.


No Comments yet.

Add a Comment

Formatting Help

Comments can be formatted in Markdown format . Use the toolbar to apply the correct syntax to your comment. The basic formats are:

**Bold text**
Bold text

_Italic text_
Italic text

[A link](http://www.example.com)
A link