Times Change
Subtitle:Quarterly Political and Cultural Review
Years Published:19942000 c.
Published By: Democratic Left, Labour
  Issues in the Archive:5
Discuss:Comments on this publication


Times Change was the “quarterly political and cultural review” of Democratic Left. It began publication in 1994, and continued after Democratic Left merged with Labour. It appears to have ceased publication in 2000.


Website (Archived)web.archive.org 


Show: Covers | Chronological list


Rogelio Alonso, Arthur Aughey, John Barry, Malcolm Barry, Sylvie Batt, Paul Bew, Gavin Bowd, Prionsias Breathnach, Fiachra Ó Ceilleachair, Roger Cole, Peter Connell, Gerald Dawe, Prionsias Ó Drisceoil, Des Geraghty, Maurice Goldring, Ellen Hazelkorn, Eric Hobsbawm, Stephen Hopkins, Sean Kelly, Gary Kent, Fred Lowe, Kathleen Lynch, Johan Lönnroth, Austen Morgan, Marc Mulholland, Conor Murphy, George O'Brien, Deirdre O'Connell, Gerard O'Quigley, Henry Patterson, Pat Rabbitte, Ruth Riddick, Proinsias De Rossa, Paddy Smyth, Chris Walker, David Wheatley, Robin Wilson

Note: This list is not exhaustive. Only named authors with entries in the archive are listed here.


No Comments yet.

Add a Comment

Formatting Help

Comments can be formatted in Markdown format . Use the toolbar to apply the correct syntax to your comment. The basic formats are:

**Bold text**
Bold text

_Italic text_
Italic text

[A link](http://www.example.com)
A link