Years Published:Unknown
Published By: Irish Republican Writers Group
  Issues in the Archive:4
Discuss:Comments on this publication


There is currently no description for this publication.


Show: Covers | Chronological list


Arthur Aughey, Paul Bew, Sandy Boyer, Patricia Campbell, David Carlin, Tony Catney, Joe Craig, Mags Glennon, Tommy Gorman, Mark Hayes, Sean Hayes, Brendan Hughes, Paul Little, John McAnulty, Frances McAuley, Eamonn McCann, Henry McDonald, Anthony McIntyre, Tommy McKearney, John Meehan, Billy Mitchell, Liam O'Comain, Malachi O'Doherty, Sean O'Hare, Eoghain O'Neill, Liam O'Ruairc, Meg Robinson, Lin Solomon, Ciara Ní Tuama (see Carrie Twomey), Bob White, Des Wilson

Note: This list is not exhaustive. Only named authors with entries in the archive are listed here.


No Comments yet.

Add a Comment

Formatting Help

Comments can be formatted in Markdown format . Use the toolbar to apply the correct syntax to your comment. The basic formats are:

**Bold text**
Bold text

_Italic text_
Italic text

[A link](
A link