Subtitle:The Irish Labour Tribune
Years Published:Unknown
Published By: Labour
Issues in the Archive:1
Discuss:Comments on this publication


There is currently no description for this publication.


Show: Covers | Chronological list


Mick McLoughlin, Pat Montague, Chris O'Malley, Kathleen O'Meara, Ruairi Quinn, Emmet Stagg, James Wrynn

Note: This list is not exhaustive. Only named authors with entries in the archive are listed here.


No Comments yet.

Add a Comment

Formatting Help

Comments can be formatted in Markdown format . Use the toolbar to apply the correct syntax to your comment. The basic formats are:

**Bold text**
Bold text

_Italic text_
Italic text

[A link](http://www.example.com)
A link