Years Published:20062007 c.
Published By: Socialist Workers' Party
  Issues in the Archive:1
Discuss:Comments on this publication


New Left Journal was published by the Socialist Workers Party. Beginning in 2006, it appears to have continued for just a few issues.


Show: Covers | Chronological list


Kieran Allen, Deirdre Cronin, Goretti Horgan, Philip Ikurusi, Conor Kostick, Owen McCormack, Sean McGrath, Paul O'Brien, Peadar O'Grady

Note: This list is not exhaustive. Only named authors with entries in the archive are listed here.


No Comments yet.

Add a Comment

Formatting Help

Comments can be formatted in Markdown format . Use the toolbar to apply the correct syntax to your comment. The basic formats are:

**Bold text**
Bold text

_Italic text_
Italic text

[A link](
A link